Cancel Pending Mac Agent Updates
When all workstations at the Client and Site level are set to receive an update, it is indicated in the left menu with the orange pending icon against relevant nodes.
At the device level of the Agent Auto Update dialog, the current Agent version displays for the devices.
If there is a pending update, you can cancel it by selecting Cancel all pending updates in the drop-down menus for either all Servers and all Workstations, Client, Site and individual device level. For more information, see Manage Pending Actions.
What do you want to do?