Delete a client group

Prerequisites

  • To add and manage client groups, you must be signed into N-sight RMM using an Agent Key, a Superuser role, or a user with the Client Groups permission enabled.

Delete a client group that is no longer required

  1. On the N-sight RMM Dashboard, go to Settings > Users > Client Groups
  2. Select the tick box or boxes for the target Client Group(s). To find a group, you can use Search to filter the Client list.
  3. Click Delete in the action bar at the top of the dialog

  4. Click Delete to confirm
  5. You cannot delete the default All Clients group.

    Client Group changes only take effect during the next user session — after a user restarts their browser and signs back in to N-sight RMM.

What do you want to do?