Disable Network Device Monitoring
If you no longer need to monitor a network device, you can remove it from monitoring:
- In the Network Devices tab of the N-sight RMM Dashboard North-pane, right-click the target device
- Select Remove from Monitoring and confirm when prompted
When you remove a device from monitoring, all historical monitoring information for the device is deleted.
This action removes the device from monitoring, but it remains in the of N-sight RMM Dashboard North-pane Networks tab. If required, you can re-establish monitoring at a later date using the Connected Devices section in the South-pane.