You can remove Checks that are no longer required using the N-sight RMM Dashboard.
- Log into the N-sight RMM Dashboard as a user with the 24x7 & Daily Safety Checks permissions enabled
- On the N-sight RMM Dashboard North-pane, select the device
- In the South-pane Checks tab, select the target Check
- Click the Check drop-down and select Delete Check
- Enter the password you have logged into the Dashboard under to confirm removal
- Review the removal information then click OK to delete
When you confirm the deletion of a Check, the Check is immediately removed from the N-sight RMM Dashboard. The deletion is communicated to the Agent the next time it reports in and the Check is erased from the Agent's configuration file.
If a Check was installed by a feature, it is protected from deletion. For a list of features and the Checks they automatically install, see Feature Checks.