To edit a user:
- Click on the 3 dots menu in the Actions column of the user.
- Click Edit User.
- The Edit User screen opens to the right. You can now edit the user as required.
- Here you can edit the users information including:
- Reset User - In the event the user has forgotten their password, you can reset their account and they will be emailed to create a new password for login.
- Send Org Key - This will email the user a URL that contains the Organization Key in it. This will allow them to log into the system, but will not actually let them see the Organization Key.
- Permission Level - You can set this to one of the defaults or a Custom Permission level that you have created. For more information on Permission Levels, please see: Managing Permissions Levels.
- Assigned Clients - You can change the specific clients the user has access to.
- Security Groups - You can change the security group the user is assigned to.
When you click Send Org Key the email will appear to be sent from your Support email address. Allow-list the IP Address 184.108.40.206 to ensure that you are able to receive all emails from us.