Disable Auto Provisioned Users
Pro and Site users created via Auto Provisioning can be disabled in a few different manners.
User Disabled in AD or Azure
Any user disabled or deleted in AD or Azure will subsequently be disabled in Passportal.
Disable all Auto Provisioned Pro or Site User for an OU/AU
By deselecting the set Permission Level and Security Groups of the Domain OU/AU in the left of the User Auto-Provisioning Setup Dialog will result in all the Auto Provisioned Users associated with it are disabled in Passportal.
When the Domain used to create the Auto Provisioned Pro or Site Users is removed (Additional Azure Domain) or if the existing AD/Azure integration is removed, all Auto Provisioned Users associated with it are then disabled in Passportal.