Delete a Technician

Any Technicians created at the logged in Admin user are listed on the Manage Technicians page and can be deleted from here. You will also see the Technicians for sub-admins of this level.

  1. In the Admin Level Control Panel, select Users & Permissions > Manage Technicians
  2. Click the dropdown arrow to the left of the Technician ID to open the Action menu

  3. Click Delete
  4. Confirm deletion of the selected Technician(s)