Disable the TeamViewer Integration

If you no longer need the TeamViewer integration, you can disable it. For example, if you change your devices to a different remote support solution, you may no longer need TeamViewer integrated with your N-sight RMM Dashboard.

If you disable the TeamViewer integration, it applies to all devices running the standalone version of TeamViewer across your N-sight RMM Dashboard.

  1. On the N-sight RMM Dashboard, go to Settings > General Settings
  2. Select TeamViewer

  3. Uncheck Integrate With Existing TeamViewer Installations
  4. Select OK to apply
  5. The integration removal begins. It can take up to three 24x7 cycles to complete.