Unenroll a device from Device Management for Apple

You can unenroll macOS computers and iOS devices from Device Management for Apple, which removes the MDM enrollment profile from the devices.

When you Delete a mobile device from the Dashboard, the MDM enrollment profile is automatically removed.

To unenroll a device from Device Management for Apple using the N-sight RMM Dashboard:

  1. Right-click the target device in the North-pane of the N-sight RMM Dashboard and select Unenroll

  2. When prompted, enter the password you used to log into the N-sight RMM Dashboard to confirm unenrollment.
  3. Deleting the main MDM enrollment profile deletes all associated Device Profiles.

What do you want to do?