Edit a mobile device

You can edit the details that were entered for a mobile device when it was enrolled and registered.

You cannot move devices between Sites if an Apple Business Manager account is present.

When a mobile device is edited or deleted using N-sight RMM, it is recorded in the User Audit Report.

  1. On the N-sight RMM Dashboard North-pane Mobile Devices tab, right-click the device and select Edit Mobile Device.
  2. Select Edit Mobile Device.

  3. Change the settings for General Settings or Device Holder.

  4. Click OK to apply.