Delete users

Delete one or more users from the user list

  1. On the left navigation, select Identity > Users.
  2. Filter or search to find the users you want to delete.
  3. Select the checkbox for one or more users and select Delete user.

  4. When prompted, review the summary of your request, and confirm.

Delete one user from the user details page

  1. On the left navigation, select Identity > Users.
  2. If not already selected, use the global customer selector - Customers drop-down menu to select the customers from where you want to select users.
  3. Filter or search to find the user you need and select the Name of the user to view the details.

  4. On the Summary tab, select Delete user.

  5. When prompted, review the summary of your request, and confirm.