Delete a link from the My Links area
Remove links from the My Link area in N-able N-central. Remove links that are no longer useful or when the link or site is no longer available.
You cannot delete links that have a blue icon; these are N-able N-central default links.
If links are owned by another administrator, then this administrator must delete them by going to My Links > Manage My Links. Otherwise, the Product Administrator account must be used to manage these links.
- Click My Links > Manage My Links.
- Select the check box next to the link and click Delete.
The link is removed from the My Links list. You cannot restore a delete link.