Delete a mobile device from the Dashboard
If you no longer need to monitor and manage a mobile device, you can remove it from the N-central Dashboard. When you remove a mobile device using the DMA Dashboard, the enrollment profile on the device is removed.
To fully remove an MDM solution from a device, you may need to uninstall the enrollment profile directly from the device. For more information, see Remove an enrollment profile directly from a device.
To delete a mobile device in DMA:
- In the left-hand navigation menu, click All Devices.
- Click Mobile Devices.
- Check the checkbox(es) next to the device(s).
- Click Delete.
The association between the mobile device and N-central is removed.