Set the services your service organizations and their customers can access. N-able N-central enables you to enable or disable services for each SO.
When you disable a service, N-able N-central removes the service from any device where and dashboard where it appeared.
This feature is only available at the system or product administrator level.
- On the Administrator Console in the Services area, click Service Control.
- Locate the SO customer in the list and click the Manage in the Services column.
- Select the check boxes next to the services that you would like to enable or disable.
- Click Disable, located at the bottom of the page.
The selected services are disabled and the status for the service changes to disabled. If you disabled services that were set on any device, the services are removed from the devices.
Repeat these steps and click Enable to turn the service on.