N-able N-central enables you to globally configure default settings on user accounts. These settings define what users see when they connect to, and log in to N-able N-central, and when they are automatically logged out.
Modifying default user profile settings will not take effect until the next time that the account logs in to N-able N-central.
- Click Administration > Defaults > User Defaults.
- Edit the user default settings.
- Click Propagate to distribute the default properties to existing users. Otherwise, the changes you make will only apply to new users.
- Click Save.
The user default properties are applied to new users that are added to N-able N-central. If you selected Propagate, the changes are applied to the current users.